Bloggen | Fotogalleri
» You´re almost perfect!
2008-09-02 - 20:57:48

I like to sleep with my head on you
I like the color of your skin
I like that you´re never make me disappointed
I like your firm muscles

I like when you wake me up at night
I like your smooth skin
I like the feeling in my body when I look at you
I like to watch you after a hard training session

I like the feeling of you in the morning
I like that you have perfect amount of freckles
I like to watch you in the mirror
I like that you hardly get tired workout

I like the way you look on me
I like the places I have seen with you
I like you just the way you are
You´re almost perfect!

Kategori: Dikter | Permalink



Kommentarer


Malin
bra gjort mattias :D
2008-09-17 @ 13:30:58
URL: http://endelavmalin.blogg.se/




Kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Mattias Lindblad



Följ min blogg med bloglovin

RSS 2.0

Stats
Copyright © 2009 by Mattias Lindblad